Andrew Schulz

Vice President for the Arts
Dean, College of Fine Arts

Andrew Belser

Director, School of Theatre, Film & Television

Colin Blakely

Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Director, School of Art

Deanna Fitzgerald

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
College of Fine Arts

Chad Herzog

Executive Director, Arizona Arts Live

Tilghman H. Moyer IV

Executive Director of Development

Amy Kraehe

Associate Vice President for Equity in the Arts
Arizona Arts

Jill McCleary

Deputy Director/Acting Head, Museum of Art

Ellen McMahon

Associate Dean, Research
College of Fine Arts

John Milbauer

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
College of Fine Arts

Brad Richter

Director, Arts Outreach
Director, Arizona Arts in Schools

Charlie Snyder

Director, PR, Marketing and Communications
Arizona Arts | College of Fine Arts

Dr. Lori Wiest

Director, Fred Fox School of Music

Sharon Young

Chief of Staff, Arizona Arts
Assistant Dean of Business-Finance
College of Fine Arts